Harborfields School District – Election Results

Filed under: Around Town,Harborfields School District,News |


Residents in the Harborfields Central School District voted to support the 2013-14 budget  by a vote of 1,923 to 593.  The School District would like to thank all the  residents who participated in this important vote. In addition, Hansen Lee and Irene Gaughan were elected to the Board of Education. The trustee vote was as follows:

Wayne A. Ebanks – 315 votes

Irene Gaughan – 680 votes

Gregory W. Kalmar II – 502 votes

Hansen Lee – 1,027 votes

Gary Schoer – 621 votes

David Steinberg – 609 votes

Joseph Toles – 455 votes

Louis Voltaggio – 394 votes


Facebook Comments must be signed into Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment Login