Good Luck To The Winners

Filed under: Hamlets,News,Politics |

TheHuntingtonian staff wants to congratulate all of the winners below for the specific seats and wish them luck on doing their work for the people!


  • County DA Ray Tierney WINNER
  • Sheriff Errol D Toulon Jr – WINNER
  • Supervisor Edmund Smyth  WINNER
  • Superintendent of Highways, Town of Huntington Andre Sorrentino Jr.  WINNER
  • Huntington Town Board (Elect 2) Sal Ferro  WINNER, Dr. Dave Bennardo  WINNER
  • 13th Legislative District Robert Trotta  WINNER
  • 16th Legislative District Manny Esteban  WINNER
  • 17th Legislative District Thomas Donnelly  WINNER
  • 18th Legislative District Stephanie Bontempi WINNER

Facebook Comments must be signed into Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment Login